Sat, Apr 27-28/2024

Brooklyn, NY

New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge

$1,299.00

circle arrow right icon Register

Sat, May 04/2024

Empire Virtual Training

$799.00

circle arrow right icon Register

Sat, Jun 29-30/2024

Long Island, NY

Long Island Marriott

$1,299.00

circle arrow right icon Register

Sat, Jul 20/2024

Empire Virtual Training

$699.00

circle arrow right icon Register

Sat, Aug 10-11/2024

Brooklyn, NY

Hotel Indigo Williamsburg - Brooklyn

$1,299.00

circle arrow right icon Register

Sat, Sep 07-08/2024

Miami / Miami Beach, FL

Hotel to be announced

$1,299.00

circle arrow right icon Register

Sun, Sep 15/2024

Empire Virtual Training

$699.00

circle arrow right icon Register

Sat, Sep 21-22/2024

Orlando, FL

Hotel to be announced

$1,299.00

circle arrow right icon Register

Sat, Nov 09/2024

Orlando, FL

Hotel to be announced

$1,299.00

circle arrow right icon Register

Sat, Nov 09-10/2024

Orlando, FL

Hotel to be announced

$1,299.00

circle arrow right icon Register

Sat, Dec 07-08/2024

Brooklyn, NY

Hotel Indigo Williamsburg - Brooklyn

$1,299.00

circle arrow right icon Register

Sat, Dec 07-08/2024

Anaheim, CA

Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

$1,299.00

circle arrow right icon Register